Lekkeri-Klubi @ Puustelli, Alavus

Release gathering of A Drop for the Past. (Support: Broken)

1. If That Day Should Come
2. Spitting Image (1st time live)
3. Vindication for the Lost
4. Killing Growing Addiction
5. Realization
6. Death of Hope (1st time live)
7. Insecure
8. Majesty of Freaks
9. Open (1st time live)
10. Before the Dawn
11. My Life is Mine
12. A Drop for the Past